Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosanna Spizzirri

Rosanna Spizzirri

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanna Spizzirri
"Thanks Nick for being an awesome Insurance agent! Nick is always helpful with any questions I have. Rates are better than my other company too. Give Nick a call he will work with you!"
Profile photo of Jo Shie

Jo Shie

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Shie
"Nick is very prompt in getting back to you and explains things in a manner you understand. The office staff are nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Norman

Mike Norman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Norman
"Mr Kosiek, Best of Buisness practice with Ethical values. Quite A Gentleman indeed . He is in Best communication with customer as if you are sitting face to face with State Farm. Best in respond. Always seeking discounts ways for his clients.:0) That is why I added my 3rd car in auto insurance with him. My car accident from time of incident to pick up & Repaired car was was easiest / comforting / totally satisfying . Mr Nick Kosiek being Around all by my side until I got my car back. So Much Clarity / accountability And guidance was made it so so much peaceful for me. Would like to say : “ this Gentleman indeed provided me Peace of mind at every stage. Until I am by Heart to write this. Appreciated Mr Nick & and his office ."
Profile photo of Aiden Nicholson

Aiden Nicholson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Nicholson
"Nick and his office team are some of the loveliest humans! They are kind, responsive, and definitely treat you like a neighbor! I couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent or representative to assist me with all of life’s uncertainties."
Profile photo of Janice Mathews

Janice Mathews

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Mathews
"I am so thankful to Nick. Unfortunately my car was stolen. Nick made everything so easy, he even came to my home! I recommend Nick to all my friends from now on. Thank you Nick for the excellent service, especially when I'm on the mend post surgery. Gratitude, Janice"
Profile photo of anthony dazzo

anthony dazzo

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony dazzo
"Nick kosiek helped me out so much, I came to him seeking auto insurance but he ended up telling me info I was unaware of. Thank u so much Nick for all the info you helped me with."
Profile photo of Christopher Karczewski

Christopher Karczewski

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Karczewski
"Nick has been great and made getting coverage a breeze! Starting out with vehicle insurance, he was extremely helpful every step of the way as I purchased the car to ensure I was covered the entire time. Adding renters insurance and any other questions that came up or issues that needed to be resolved were handled with care and finesse by Nick and his team!"
Profile photo of Manuel Segura Jr

Manuel Segura Jr

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Segura Jr
"My experience with my State Farm insurance agent has been nothing short of exceptional. Their expertise, personalized service, responsiveness, and ability to provide peace of mind are qualities that set them apart. If you're in search of an insurance agent who truly cares about your well-being and goes the extra mile, I wholeheartedly recommend reaching out to Nick and his team."
Profile photo of H Villa

H Villa

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H Villa
"Nick is a amazing state farm agent thanks .."
Profile photo of Omar F. Francis B.

Omar F. Francis B.

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar F. Francis B.
"Nick and his team are very respectful, knowledgeable and great to work with. They will lay down all the my options, recommend what might be best for me and the most important listen to what i want and what i need and works around it. Will recommend for sure!"
Profile photo of Lauren VandenBranden

Lauren VandenBranden

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren VandenBranden
"Nick is the best insurance agent anyone could ask for! Him and his team took all the stress out of my recent auto theft situation. He has great communication and gave trustworthy advice. Thanks Nick!"
Profile photo of Hari Neupane

Hari Neupane

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hari Neupane
"When I call them to solve the issues, they properly and effectively gives the advice and suggestions."
Profile photo of Layne Crutsinger

Layne Crutsinger

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layne Crutsinger
"Nick and the team are always a pleasure to talk with! They also worked with my previous State Farm rep to make sure I got as many discounts as possible. At the end of the day, I need someone who would know their way around any kind of incident that could possibly happen, and Nick seemed like a clear choice with how knowledgeable and forthcoming he was about any and all info that could help me. They are extremely organized and capable of taking care of every one of my needs."
Profile photo of Chris Principe

Chris Principe

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Principe
"My previous State Farm agent retired, and Nick took over her book of business. The first thing he did was set up a meeting to review my policy and was able to save me money. Nick has continued to reach out throughout the years to make sure my policy was up to date . If you have State Farm and reside in IL,WI, or IN and don’t have Nick as your agent, you’re missing out"
Profile photo of Stephanie and Samuel

Stephanie and Samuel

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie and Samuel
"Nick has been our agent for over 5 years, and has always been helpful. Great customer service and remarkable turn-around time with emails!"
Profile photo of Timeka Martin

Timeka Martin

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timeka Martin
"Very helpful! Nick and his team is super efficient. Love Statefarm!!"
Profile photo of Levi Diamond

Levi Diamond

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Diamond
"Nick and his staff, have always been professional, easy to talk to, with prompt call backs, personable and great. I highly recommend this State Farm Office. Levi Diamond"
Profile photo of Kendall Sullivan

Kendall Sullivan

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Sullivan
"Nick's office is always well-organized, communicates clearly, and helped me immensely through the claims process. When I left Chicago, I found another State Farm agent more local to me, but when I came back, Nick's office was one of the first places I called."
Profile photo of Nisvet Jakupovic

Nisvet Jakupovic

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nisvet Jakupovic
"Nick is the best agent i had in insurance. Nick and his team are very quick and professional when you need help or have any questions. What i also like about him and his team they will alway call you when they find out they can help save you money."
Profile photo of Marwa Aldar

Marwa Aldar

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marwa Aldar
"Nick is very professional person, he stays on top of any insurance matters, and his response is excellent."
Profile photo of Terrance Wright

Terrance Wright

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Wright
"Nick and his team, especially Alissa has provided me with the nothing but the best service since I moved all of my policies over to his office. I appreciate everything you two do not only in taking care of all my insurance needs but being a rock in our community."
Profile photo of Alicia B.

Alicia B.

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia B.
"I am a long time client of State Farm and have been a client with this office for about three or four years now. Every time I need assistance, Nick & his team are quick to respond and fulfill my requests. They’ve always been polite when answering my questions, which I really appreciate. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandra Espinoza

Sandra Espinoza

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Espinoza
"Nick and his team are AMAZING!!!!! He is always available to answer questions and/or to go over your coverage with you. He's very personable and will make you feel very comfortable. Also, he knows his stuff!!!! He always offers different options and will make sure you get what need at a reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Sonia Goldberg

Sonia Goldberg

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Goldberg
"These folks are so straightforward and honest. Every time I've called them I've gotten several suggestions for how to tackle my situation. Alissa is especially helpful!"
Profile photo of Bridgette Christmas

Bridgette Christmas

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Christmas
"Nick Kosiek is my State Farm Agent located in Rogers Park. Nick is always there to answer and explain to me any questions I may have about my Car and Renters Insurance. He and his staff are always courteous while speaking on the phone. I have not yet met Nick or staff in person, but look forward to do this as the New Year has began. Happy New Year Stare Farm."